By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies or other tracers to provide you with visit statistics. To know more about it

Accept

ErgoSanté: the French craftsman of socially responsible seating

Contact us by Tel

Make an appointment

Contact us by Mail

A range of ergonomic seats,

custom-made, design and innovative

ErgoSanté manufactures a range of preventive and curative chairs that are ergonomic, made-to-measure, designer, eco-responsible and innovative. These seats can be used at home, in the office, in factories, workshops, nurseries or other educational institutions. 

ergonomic office chairs

 

 

 

 

 

A French production and solidarity

The French craftsman of socially responsible seating 

 

Our ergonomic office chairs are designed and manufactured in our workshop, recognized as an Adapted Company, located at the foot of the Cevennes in the Gard. Our chairs are produced on demand in order not to exhaust natural resources and to avoid the manufacture of useless products. Our seats are marketed through a network of agencies present throughout the territory. Contact them to arrange a trial.

 

 

 

 

The advice of our experts

Preventive or curative seat,

how to choose ? 

 

An ergonomic office chair allows you to adopt a good posture on a daily basis, in a preventive or curative way, thus avoiding back pain due to prolonged sitting. Our recommendations and product selections in this area. 

 

The choice of the seat is made according to the size, the weight, and the possible zones of the body of the user to relieve. A preventive chair is for all employees and agents with sensitive backs who wish to be comfortable and healthy. A curative chair allows to limit the pains generated by possible pathologies, following operations, or to compensate a handicap. The size of the seat depends on the length of the femur. Once seated, the end of the seat must be 3 to 8 cm away from the inner fold of the knee (it must be possible to pass 2 to 3 fingers between the knee and the seat). The width of the seat should allow for unobstructed entry/exit, while still allowing for the armrests to be close by, so that the arms remain at the side of the body, and the shoulders relaxed. The size of the backrest depends on the height of the torso and the support points required or not (lumbar area to be supported? spine to be supported?). A headrest can provide support as soon as the head is moved back a few centimeters. The use of armrests depends on the shape of the desk, their height must be adapted so that the shoulders are completely relaxed.

More information ?
Contact us !
+(33) 805 690 691

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies ou autres traceurs pour vous réaliser des statistiques de visites. En savoir plus

Accepter

ErgoSanté : l’artisan français du siège sociétalement responsable

Contactez nous par Tél

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Contactez nous par Mail

Une gamme de sièges ergonomiques,

sur mesure, design et innovante

ErgoSanté fabrique depuis sa manufacture cévenole une gamme de sièges préventifs et curatifs à la fois ergonomique, sur mesure, design, écoresponsable et innovante. Ces sièges peuvent être utilisés à la maison, au bureau, en usine, atelier de fabrication, en crèche ou autres établissements scolaires. 

sièges de bureau ergonomiques

 

 

 

 

 

Une production française et solidaire

L’artisan français du siège sociétalement responsable 

 

Nos sièges de bureau ergonomiques sont conçus et fabriqués dans notre atelier de production reconnu Entreprise Adaptée situé aux pieds des Cévennes dans le Gard. Nos sièges sont produits à la demande afin de ne pas épuiser les ressources naturelles et éviter la fabrication de produits inutiles. Nos sièges sont commercialisés via un réseau d’agences présent sur tout le territoire. Prenez contact avec eux afin d’organiser un essai.

 

 

 

 

Le conseil de nos experts

Siège préventif ou curatif,

comment choisir ? 

 

Un siège ou fauteuil de bureau ergonomique permet d’adopter une bonne posture au quotidien, de façon préventive ou curative évitant ainsi le mal de dos en raison d’une position assise prolongée. Nos recommandations et sélections de produits en la matière. 

 

Le choix du siège se fait en fonction de la taille, du poids, et des éventuelles zones du corps de l’utilisateur à soulager. Un siège préventif correspond à tous les salariés et agents sensibles du dos qui souhaitent être confortablement et sainement installés. Un siège curatif permet de limiter les douleurs engendrées par d’éventuelles pathologies, suite à des opérations, ou pour compenser un handicap. Les dimensions de l’assise dépendent de la longueur du fémur. Une fois assis, l’extrémité du siège doit être distante de 3 à 8 cm du pli intérieur du genou (on doit pouvoir passer 2 à 3 doigts entre le genou et l’assise). La largeur doit permettre l’entrée/sortie du siège sans entrave, tout en permettant d’avoir les accoudoirs proches, de manière à garder les bras le long du corps, et les épaules relâchées. Les dimensions du dossier dépendent de la hauteur du buste, des points d’appui recherchés ou proscrits (zone lombaire à soutenir ? colonne vertébrale à encadrer ?). Un appui-tête permet de proposer un soutien dès qu’on recule la tête de quelques centimètres. L’usage d’accoudoirs dépend de la forme du bureau, leur hauteur doit être adaptée de manière à ce que les épaules soient complètement relâchées

Plus d’information ?
Contactez-nous !
+(33) 805 690 691